Tags

, , , ,

Do you believe in dreams?

For many years I’ve always wanted to sing and have a recording career, but many told me I couldn’t sing. That may or may not be true depending on the person, and if you don’t believe in yourself you too will believe the worst of what people say.

However, your dreams are not based on what people think about them, it’s only based on what you do about them.

James Craig Cover Art

The New Single Cover

It’s never to late to explore your dreams. I’m almost 50 years old, and I have decided to put away all the negatives in my own mind and pursue my dreams.

Don’t let another day go by without pursuing your dreams, every last one.

On my dying day I want to look back over my life and say: ” I did it!” Not: “I wish I had” or “What If?”

With that in mind I have released my first single: Everybody Needs To Know (Jesus), on CDBaby which will be on my new upcoming CD.  Please follow the link for a preview and purchase.  Also please leave a comment on the website and on this blog if you enjoyed it.

Thank you.

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/jamescraig2

~James

