Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Doesn’t matter what people say or how they mistreat me, how they cast me down, betray me, demean me, because I’ll exchange it for a crown someday.

Doesn’t matter what is taken from me, what I loose.  Doesn’t matter where I live, or if I’m homeless or no, doesn’t matter the pain I feel from day to day, because I’ll exchange it for a crown someday.

Doesn’t matter if I succeed or fail in this world, if I’m cast out and made lower than the snail; because I’ll exchange it for a crown someday.

What can be given me in exchange of what I’ve found; gold? Perhaps silver, houses or lands? None of these things matter, because I’ll exchange it someday for a crown.

I have found something to take the place of all the things I thought I needed to be sound and supported, even a safety net is not as safe as what I’ve found. I’ve found the key to my freedom, the key to my success, the key to joy and completeness, and it’s not things, places, people, or more riches than any man can count.  It’s Jesus Christ and He will exchange all my lack, poverty, dismay, hurt, pain, suffering, and defeat for a crown someday.

It doesn’t matter what anyone else says: As long as I got Jesus, I have everything I need.

Make a decision to EXCHANGE IT ALL SOMEDAY.

