Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth.” Acts 1:8

The scripture above says YOU shall receive power after that the Holy Ghost is come upon YOU, and that YOU shall be witnesses unto ME (Jesus). However, the Lord has said that my people are witnesses unto their pastors, prophets, and teachers but not of me.  They are witnesses of their individual ministries and church buildings, but not of me.  When I send someone to them, says the Lord to witness of Me, they witness to them of their pastor.  How he/she teaches, what he/she believes, and then invites them to their church building, but does not introduce them to me.

Therefore, the soul is left wounded, broken, and in dispare because I send them to you on Monday, and you are telling them to come to service on Sunday to get their deliverance, healing, and salvation.  Have I not given you of my spirit?  Have I not said that YOU shall receive power after that the Holy Ghost has come upon YOU?  Is it true that my power only works in the four walls of a building, or in your conferences?  Have I not power to heal in the grocery store, the barber shop, or the street corner?  Does anyone have faith of a grain of mustard seed to believe my word?

Wherefore, boast you of the amount of people in your service, or on your membership role?  I am not concerned about the number of bodies filling your pew, but the amount of souls confirmed to the Kingdom.  So while you boast of the thousands declaring membership, I receive glory only from the five that is actually confirmed to the Kingdom.

People of God, the Lord is calling the true witnesses of Jesus  Christ to STAND UP and be witnesses of Jesus.  Not your pastor, teacher, or prophet.  He is calling us to be more concerned about the soul than we are about filling our worship centers, or about glorifing our own ministries.  There is to be no delay in speaking deliverance, healing, or salvation to those whom he sends to you.  Some are waiting on titles in order to speak, or witness of Jesus Christ.  The power is not in the title, but in the name of Jesus.

The command is given, believe in the Name of Jesus Christ and the power and authority he has given you through the gift of the Holy Ghost to be true witnesses to the Glory of God.

Blessings.

